OUR TEAM

Bohlke International Airways is family owned and operated from the ground up. However, the company would not be what it is today if it were not for all the hard-working team members, some of whom have been with the company for 30+ years.

Leadership

William R. (Billy) Bohlke

President / Pilot

william@bohlke.com

Sam Black

Vice President / Pilot

sam@bohlke.com

Richard White

Chief Financial Officer

richard.w@bohlke.com

William (Bill) Kraft

General Manager

william.k@bohlke.com

Reynold Modeste

Director of Operations / Pilot

reynold@bohlke.com

Jose Coto

Chief Pilot

jose@bohlke.com

Hector Diaz

Director of Maintenance

hector.d@bohlke.com

Bonnie Myers

Charter Sales Director

bonnie@bohlke.com

Carlos Roca

Director of Safety / Operations Manager

carlos.r@bohlke.com

Zakiyah Solomon

Human Resources Manager

zakiyah@bohlke.com

Renée Sweany

Director of Marketing

renee@bohlke.com